Contact Us

We can help you meet your financial goals

Bob Lankin – Branch Manager – Bob.Lankin@raymondjames.com

Kevin Kane – Financial Advisor – Kevin.Kne@raymondjames.com

Mitchell Harris – Financial Advisor – Mitchell.Harris@raymondjames.com

Nicole Lucas – Operations Specialist – Nicole.Lucas@raymondjames.com

Bridgett Kane – Operations Associate – Bridgett.Kane@raymondjames.com

Jason Hinchcliff – Client Service –  Jason.Hinchcliff@raymondjames.com

Cornelius O’Kane – Office Assistant – Cornelius.Okane@raymondjames.com

Leslie Tomczyk – Operations Assistant – Leslie.Tomczyk@raymondjames.com

Alisha Rothwell – Operations Assistant – Alisha.Rothwell@raymondjames.com

Raymond James

633 North Easton Road

Glenside, PA 19038-9518

Phone: 215-887-9990

Fax: 215-887-9986

Toll-Free: 855-228-4030