Warning: Use of undefined constant ‘after_setup_theme’ - assumed '‘after_setup_theme’' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/improve1/public_html/rjgreenwood.com/wp-content/themes/RJGreenwood/functions.php on line 4

Warning: Use of undefined constant ’et_pb_register_posttypes’ - assumed '’et_pb_register_posttypes’' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/improve1/public_html/rjgreenwood.com/wp-content/themes/RJGreenwood/functions.php on line 4

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/improve1/public_html/rjgreenwood.com/wp-content/themes/RJGreenwood/functions.php:4) in /home/improve1/public_html/rjgreenwood.com/wp-content/plugins/sg-cachepress/core/Supercacher/Supercacher_Helper.php on line 77
Contact | R J Greenwood
215-887-9990

Contact Us

We can help you meet your financial goals
Bob Lankin – Branch Manager – bob.lankin@raymondjames.com

Kevin Kane – Financial Advisor – kevin.kane@raymondjames.com

Mitchell Harris – Financial Advisor – mitchell.harris@raymondjames.com

Nicole Lucas – Operations Specialist – nicole.lucas@raymondjames.com

Bridgett Kane – Operations Associate – bridgett.kane@raymondjames.com

Cornelius O’Kane – Office Assistant – cornelius.okane@raymondjames.com

Natalie Leftwich – Marketing Assistant – natalie.leftwich@raymondjames.com

Leslie Tomczyk – Operations Assistant – leslie.tomczyk@raymondjames.com

Raymond James

633 North Easton Road

Glenside, PA 19038-9518

Phone: 215-887-9990

Fax: 215-887-9986

Toll-Free: 855-228-4030